TERMS OF USE

Introduction

Please read these terms of use carefully. By accessing my site or using my services, you acknowledge that you understand, accept and are bound by these terms.

 

Modification of conditions

At its discretion, DOAM may modify, add or remove portions of this agreement. If there are any changes to these Terms of Service, I will make a reasonable effort to notify you.

 

Prohibited driving

You are solely responsible for your conduct while on my site and agree to comply with the law, contracts, intellectual property and the rights of third parties.

 

Termination

DOAM reserves the right to terminate access to the site and block future use of the services if he (she) considers that these conditions of use have been violated.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Intellectual property rights

All DOAM works are copyrighted and remain the exclusive property of the Artist. No transfer of intellectual property rights is carried out through these T & Cs. Any reproduction, representation, use or modification, by any means whatsoever and on any medium whatsoever, of any part of a creation, without the prior authorization of DOAM, is strictly prohibited and constitutes an offense of counterfeiting. Any order placed by the customer is for his personal use or for the personal use of the person for whom the order is made. In this case, the customer guarantees the personal acceptance of these T & Cs by the recipient of the order.

All the elements of the site www.doam.website: the works, images, texts are protected by intellectual property copyright. Any reproduction, representation, use or modification, by any means whatsoever and on any medium whatsoever, of all or part of a creation, without the prior authorization of DOAM, is strictly prohibited and constitutes an offense of infringement.

The Artist doam retains all reproduction rights of his works on his communication and publicity documents (exhibitions, website, brochures, posters, flyers ...) and during canvassing of commercial prospecting.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Applicable right

These T & Cs are subject to French law. In the event of a dispute, the Tribunal de Grande Instance of La Roche-Sur-Yon has sole jurisdiction.

CONDITIONS D'UTILISATION

Introduction

Veuillez lire attentivement ces conditions d'utilisation. En accédant à mon site ou en utilisant mes services, vous reconnaissez que vous comprenez, acceptez et êtes lié par les présentes conditions.


Modification des conditions

À sa discrétion, DOAM pourra modifier, ajouter ou supprimer des parties de cet accord. En cas de modifications apportées à ces conditions d'utilisation, je ferai un effort raisonnable pour vous en aviser.


Conduite interdite

Vous êtes seul responsable de votre conduite lorsque vous êtes sur mon site et acceptez de vous conformer à la législation, aux contrats, à la propriété intellectuelle et aux droits des tiers.


Résiliation

DOAM se réserve le droit de mettre fin à l'accès au site et de bloquer l'utilisation future des services s'il(elle) considère que ces conditions d'utilisation ont été violées.

Droit de propriété intellectuelle

Toutes les œuvres de DOAM sont protégées par les droits d'auteur et restent la propriété exclusive de l` Artiste. Aucune cession de droit de propriété intellectuelle n'est réalisée au travers des présentes CGU. Toute reproduction, représentation, utilisation ou modification, par quelque procédé que ce soit et sur quelque support que ce soit, de tout partie d'une création, sans l'autorisation préalable de DOAM, est strictement interdite et constitue un délit de contrefaçon. Toute commande passée par le client est pour son usage personnel ou pour l'usage personnel de la personne pour laquelle la commande est effectuée. Dans ce cas, le client se porte garant de l'acceptation personnelle des présentes CGU par le destinataire de la commande.

Tous les éléments du site www.doam.website : les œuvres, images, textes sont protégés par les droits d'auteur de propriété intellectuelle. Toute reproduction, représentation, utilisation ou modification, par quelque procédé que ce soit et sur quelque support que ce soit, de tout ou partie d'une création, sans l'autorisation préalable de DOAM, est strictement interdite et constitue un délit de contrefaçon.

L'Artiste doam conserve tous les droits de reproduction de ses œuvres sur ses documents de communication et de publicité (expositions, site internet, plaquettes, affiches, flyers...) et lors de démarchages de prospection commerciale.

Droit applicable

Les présentes CGU sont soumises au droit français. En cas de litige, le Tribunal de Grande Instance de La Roche-Sur-Yon est seul compétant.